Wall Of Eyes (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

It's now delightfully clear that the super trio of Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead and drummer/producer Sons of Kemet's Tom Skinner is anything but a novelty spin-off project while we wait for the next In Rainbows; The Smile are here to stay, and that's a very good thing. Front and centre will always be that inimitable warble, but come for the warble and stay for the intricate beats, the twisted strings, and the tunes that burrow under your skin and refuse to leave. If the newly released, plaintive title track from their just-announced second (if you don't count the two live albums they've already released) album is anything to go by, pretty soon we'll be asking ... Radio-who? - Flying Out

The brand new album from The Smile, the band formed by Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead and drummer/producer Tom Skinner (Sons of Kemet)

Two years on from their 2022 debut A Light For Attracting Attention, the Radiohead splinter project The Smile, consisting of Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood and jazz percussionist Tom Skinner, returns for a second LP. Wall Of Eyes is a similarly atmospheric affair, featuring string arrangements from the London Contemporary Orchestra.


  1. Wall Of Eyes
  2. Teleharmonic
  3. Read The Room
  4. Under Our Pillows
  5. Friend Of A Friend
  6.  I Quit
  7. Bending Hectic
  8. You Know Me!

Please note that Wall Of Eyes (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.