The Royal Tenenbaums Soundtrack (Sky Blue and Olive Green Vinyl 2LP)

Sky Blue and Olive Green Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Black Friday 2023

The soundtrack to The Royal Tenenbaums features a score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and a variety of rock songs from the ‘60s through the ‘90s. Directed by Wes Anderson and co-written with Owen Wilson, this 2001 classic film stars Danny Glover, Gene Hackman, Anjelica Houston, Bill Murray, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ben Stiller, Luke Wilson, and Owen Wilson. This 2 LP set is pressed on Sky Blue and Olive Green vinyl in a die cut sleeve and gatefold jacket.


  1. Mark Mothersbaugh – 111 Arthur Avenue
  2. Nico – These Days
  3. Ysaye Quartet – String Quartet In F Major (Second Movement)
  4. Mark Mothersbaugh – Lindbergh Palace Hotel Suite
  5. Bob Dylan – Wigwam
  6. Mark Mothersbaugh – Look At That Old Grizzly Bear
  7. Emitt Rhodes – Lullabye
  8. Mark Mothersbaugh – Mothersbaugh’s Canon
  9. The Clash – Police & Thieves
  10. Mark Mothersbaugh – Scrapping & Yelling
  11. Ramones – Judy Is A Punk
  12. Mark Mothersbaugh – Pagoda’s Theme
  13. Elliott Smith – Needle In The Hay
  14. Nick Drake – Fly
  15. Mark Mothersbaugh – I Always Wanted To Be A Tenenbaum
  16. Vince Guaraldi Trio – Christmas Time Is Here
  17. The Velvet Underground – Stephanie Says
  18. Mark Mothersbaugh – Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000)
  19. Mark Mothersbaugh – Sparkplug Minuet
  20. Nico – The Fairest Of The Seasons