Their Satanic Majesties Request (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Released in 1967, Their Satanic Majesties Request is saturated with studio effects, non-traditional instruments, ambient sounds, string arrangements, and percussive devices.

Citadel foreshadowed the direction toward straight-forward rock the Stones would take. 2000 Light Years from Home and She's a Rainbow capture them in all their psychedelic glory, while Sing This All Together, Gomper, and On with the Show move from traditional song structure to freeform freakout!


1. Sing This All Together
2. Citadel
3. In Another Land
4. 2000 Man
5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
6. She's a Rainbow
7. The Lantern
8. Gomper
9. 2000 Light Years from Home
10. On with the Show

Please note that Their Satanic Majesties Request (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.