Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) (UK Vinyl Edition)

Vinyl LP

Released in 1966, Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) was the first hits compilation album from the Rolling Stones.

The US Edition contains 12 of their hits, including the #1 singles (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction and Get Off Of My Cloud.


A1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A2. The Last Time 
A3. As Tears Go By 
A4. Time Is On My Side
A5. It's All Over Now 
A6. Tell Me
B1. Play With Fire
B2. 19th Nervous Breakdown 
B3. Heart Of Stone 
B4. Get Off Of My Cloud 
B5. Not Fade Away 
B6. Good Times, Bad Times