Chain Gang Of Love (Reissue)

Vinyl LP
***Limited Translucent Red Coloured Vinyl***

Danish indie rock duo The Raveonettes first met in Copenhagen in 2001, after which they quickly began recording their first EP Whip It On. Their first full album Chain Gang of Love followed in 2003, and it quickly gained recognition as lead single “That Great Love Sound” was featured on the soundtrack of FIFA 2004. Upon release, Pitchfork complimented the album for its high-quality production, tightly controlled melodies and called the album a glorious buzz. Mixing raw garage rock with catchy, sweet lyrics, Chain Gang of Love demonstrates The Raveonettes' knack for crafting compelling songs.


  1. Remember
  2. That Great Love Sound
  3. Noisy Summer
  4. The Love Gang
  5. Let's Rave On
  6. Dirty Eyes (Sex Don't Sell)
  7. Love Can Destroy Everything
  8. Heartbreak Stroll
  9. Little Animal
  10. Untamed Girls
  11. Chain Gang Of Love
  12. The Truth About Johnny
  13. New York Was Great