The Original Recordings

Vinyl 2LP

The Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings covers a historic period when the band were rarely out of the news or the charts. The collection soundtracks the period and features key singles 'Anarchy In The UK', 'God Save The Queen', 'Pretty Vacant' and 'Holidays In The Sun', essential tracks from Never Mind The Bollocks, further originals and covers from The Great Rock & Roll Swindle soundtrack album and some essential B- sides. 


1 Pretty Vacant
2 God Save the Queen
3 Bodies
4 No Feelings
5 I Wanna Be Me
6 Anarchy in the UK
7 Submission
8 No Fun
9 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
10 Holidays in the Sun
11 New York
12 Problems
13 Lonely Boy
14 Silly Thing
15 Something Else
16 C'mon Everybody
17 Satellite
18 Did You No Wrong
19 Substitute
20 My Way