Vinyl LP

Fifth studio album by the American punk rock band. Americana was a major success, debuting at number six on the US Billboard 200 and spawning the hit singles 'Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)', 'Why Don't You Get a Job?', and 'The Kids Aren't Alright'.


1. Welcome
2. Have You Ever
3. Staring At The Sun
4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
5. The Kids Aren't Alright
6. Feelings
7. She's Got Issues
8. Walla Walla
1. The End Of The Line
2. No Brakes
3. Why Don't You Get A Job
4. Americana
5. Pay The Man
6. Pretty Fly (Reprise)