Mass Romantic (Revisionist History Anniversary Reissue)

Limited Red Vinyl + 7"

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Matador Records celebrate the 21st anniversary of The New Pornographers’ debut record with a limited-edition LP reissue.

Mass Romantic – clocking three singers and 12 effervescent and undeniable power-pop gems – will return to us on red vinyl and will include Letter From An Occupant, a bonus 7” which includes two rare B-sides.


1. Mass Romantic
2. The Fake Headlines
3. The Slow Descent Into Alcoholism
4. Mystery Hours
5. Jackie
6. Letter From An Occupant
7. To Wild Homes
8. The Body Says No
9. Execution Day
10. Centre For Holy Wars
11. The Mary Martin Show
12. Breakin' The Law

1. Letter From An Occupant
2. The End Of Medicine
3. When I Was A Baby

Please note that Mass Romantic (Revisionist History Anniversary Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.