Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.66 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Simple Forms is the third studio album by Los Angeles-based New Zealand indie electronic band The Naked And Famous. Simple Forms features the first single Higher. The band formed New Zealand in 2007 but relocated to Los Angeles five years later. The Naked And Famous consists of Alisa Xayalith (vocals, keyboards), Thom Powers (vocals, guitars), Aaron Short (keyboards), David Beadle (bass), and Jesse Wood (drums). The band has released two studio albums: Passive Me, Aggressive You (2010) and In Rolling Waves (2013). The Naked And Famous took their name from English musician Tricky's song Tricky Kid, which is ambivalent about the notion of celebrity.


1. Higher
2. The Water Beneath you
3. My Energy
4. Last Forever
5. Losing our Control
6. Backslide
7. Laid Low
8. The Runners
9. Falling
10. Rotten