The Moldy Peaches (Reissue) (Red Vinyl LP)




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

The Moldy Peaches were established in the mid-90s by Adam Green and Kimya Dawson after meeting in upstate New York. The duo helped spawn the “anti-folk” music genre movement, bringing a more quirky, lo-fi punk element into the indie music scene.

After releasing their own music for a few years, they collected their best material for a proper album, and in 2001 shared The Moldy Peaches via Rough Trade Records.

This first reissue in seventeen years features a red girl (previously black and white) on the sleeve, and a bonus 7" single of County Fair/Rainbows. 


1. Lucky Number Nine
2. Jorge Regula
3. What Went Wrong
4. Nothing Came Out
5. Downloading Porn with Davo
6. These Burgers
7. Steak for Chicken
8. On Top
9.  Greyhound Bus
10. Anyone Else but You
11. Little Bunny Foo Foo
12. The Ballad of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle
13. Who's Got the Crack Dawson / Green / Grrr Anpar
14. Lucky Charms
15. D. 2. Boyfriend
16. I Forgot
17. Lazy Confessions
18. NYC's Like a Graveyard
19. Goodbye Song