Young One

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

"The Dum Dum Girls/Blank Dogs collaboration continues. 8 amazing songs -- like the Cocteau Twins and Charles Manson getting in a bar fight and embracing afterwards. Beautiful, beautiful full color art in a digipak case. co-release with Captured Tracks." Includes "Already Warm" and "Desert Fun," from their 7" released on Captured Tracks.


1. Already Warm
2. Desert Fun
3. Junked!
4. Let It Melt
5. Dark House
6. Three For Me
7. I've Been Watching You
8. Cease To Be

Please note that Young One is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.