The Lemonheads

Vinyl LP (Splatter)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Available on Vinyl. 'The Lemonheads' is the eighth studio album by the Lemonheads, released in 2006, marking their return from a nine-year hiatus. This new pressing, the first since 2007, is released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU, in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary.


1. Black Gown
2. Become the Enemy
3. Pittsburgh
4. Let's Just Laugh
5. Poughkeepsie
6. Rule of Three
7. No Backbone
8. Baby's Home
9. In Passing
10. Steve's Boy
11. December


Please note that The Lemonheads is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.