Rebel Diamonds (CD)




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Rebel Diamonds is the second greatest hits compilation from The Killers, arriving a decade after 2013’s Direct Hits.

Entitled Rebel Diamonds, the album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern-day classics Mr. Brightside, When You Were Young, All These Things That I’ve Done, Human, Read My Mind and at least one song from each of the band’s seven studio albums. The album also carries through to the band’s most recently released, critically lauded single, Your Side of Town and includes a brand-new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called Spirit.

The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalogue of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock ‘n’ roll over the last two decades.


1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I've Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Ready My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale 
10. Be Still
11. Runaways
12. The Man
13. Caution 
14. My Own Soul's Warning 
15. Dying Breed 
16. Pressure Machine 
17. Quiet Town
18. boy
19. Your Side of Town 
20. Spirit