F*ck Love



This item is currently unavailable.

Australian born, The Kid LAROI released his breakout mixtape "F*CK LOVE" to critical and fan acclaim, earning a top three position on both the ARIA and Billboard album charts. It has reached number 2 on the New Zealand album chart.

The mixtape features Platinum accredited single ‘GO’ featuring friend and mentor Juice WRLD, as well as fan favourite tracks ‘TELL ME WHY’ and ‘WRONG’ (feat. Lil Mosey).


  1. Booty Call (Skit)
  2. Maybe
  3. Wrong (feat. Lil Mosey)
  4. I Wish 
  5. Not Fair (feat. Corbin)
  6. Bathroom (Skit)
  7. Go (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Tell My Why
  9. Same Thing 
  10. New Guy (Skit) 
  11. Erase U
  12. Running 
  13. Wish You Well (Skit)
  14. Need You Most (So Sick) 
  15. Selfish