The Family Business (Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Clear Vinyl 2LP


COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

The Family Business compiles the Jonas Brothers’ hit singles together in one collection, alongside two tracks from DNCE and four tracks from Nick Jonas’ solo albums. The release serves as a companion piece to their current live show dates and their most recent studio album, The Album.


1. Sucker
2. Burnin' Up
3. Only Human
4. Year 3000
5. S.O.S.
6. Leave Before You Love Me – Marshmello & Jonas Brothers
7. What A Man Gotta Do
8. Cool
9. Lovebug
10. When You Look Me In The Eyes
11. Fly With Me
12. Hold On
13. I Believe
14. Paranoid
15. That's Just The Way We Roll
16. Rollercoaster
17. A Little Big Longer
18. Cake By The Ocean – DNCE
19. Toothbrush – DNCE
20. Jealous – Nick Jonas
21. Close – Nick Jonas & Tove Lo
22. Chains – Nick Jonas
23. Levels – Nick Jonas