Dizzy Up the Girl (Reissue) (Limited Metallic Silver Vinyl LP)

Limited Metallic Silver Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dizzy Up the Girl is the sixth studio album by the Goo Goo Dolls. Originally released on September 22, 1998, the album is now celebrating its 25th anniversary. It is the band’s best-selling album with over 5 million sales in the US.

Dizzy Up the Girl features five hit singles: Iris, Dizzy, Slide, Broadway, and Black Balloon.


1. Dizzy
2. Slide
3. Broadway
4. January Friend
5. Black Balloon
6. Bullet Proof
7. Amigone
8. All Eyes on Me
9. Full Forever
10. Acoustic #3
11. Iris
12. Extra Pale
13. Hate This Place

Please note that Dizzy Up the Girl (Reissue) (Limited Metallic Silver Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.