The Ghost Inside

Vinyl LP

The Ghost Inside's fifth studio album arrives as the follow-up to the band’s 2014 release Dear Youth.

Created with producer Will Putney (Every Time I Die, The Amity Affliction, Knocked Loose) and long-time friend/collaborator Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember, The Ghost Inside is 11 songs of determination, deep resolve, reflection, and newfound hope.

The band had worked on material for their fifth album prior to an accident that claimed the lives of their driver, the lives of everyone in the other vehicle, and resulted in multiple injuries for all of the band members. Jonathan Vigil (vocals) suffered from a fractured back, ligament damage, and two broken ankles. Zach Johnson (guitar) has since had 13 surgeries for a femur injury. Andrew Tkaczyk (drums) ultimately lost his leg. The band collectively came to see the ordeal as a moment to put their inspirational lyrics to the test. Songs that were once more philosophical in origin had become autobiographical.


A1. 1333
A2. Still Alive
A3. The Outcast 
A4. Pressure Point
A5. Overexposure
A6. Make Or Break
B1. Unseen
B2. One Choice
B3. Phoenix Rise
B4. Begin Again
B5. Aftermath