Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Fugees were an American Hip Hop group who rose to fame in the mid-1990s. Their repertoire included elements of Hip Hop, Soul and Caribbean music. The members of thegroup were rapper/singer/pro­ducer Wyclef Jean, rapper/ singer/producer Lauryn Hill, and rapper Pras Michel.

The group recorded two albums – one of which, The Score from 1996 was a multi-Platinum and Grammy winning success. In 2007, MTV ranked them the 9th greatest
Hip Hop group of all time.

Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) is a remix album of a song selection from their 1994 debut Blunted On Reality and follow-up The Score. The album features eight tracks, including seven remixes, and one new recording. The album peaked at #127 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.


  1. Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)
  2. Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)
  3. Don’t Cry Dry Your Eyes (Album Version)
  4. Vocab (Salaam’s Remix)
  5. Ready Or Not (Salaam’s Ready For The Show Remix)
  6. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live at The Brixton Academy)
  7. No Woman, No Cry (Remix W/Steve Marley)
  8. Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)

Please note that Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.