The Fray (Ltd Vinyl LP)

Limited Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The platinum self-titled album reissued on vinyl.Features hit songs "You Found Me", "Never Say Never" and more!The Fray quickly became a number-one selling album that year and cemented the band as a mainstay in the pop-rock scene of the 2000s.


Side A
1. Syndicate
2. Absolute
3. You Found Me
4. Say When
5. Never Say Never

Side B
1. Where the Story Ends
2. Enough for Now
3. Ungodly Hour
4. We Build Then We Break
5. Happiness

Please note that The Fray (Ltd Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.