Music for Kids (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Nearly 30 years after Kids’ seismic release, Music For KIDS—a deluxe reissue of The Folk Implosion’s original compositions that soundtracked Larry Clark’s and Harmony Korine’s 1995 cult classic film—compiles for the first time all of the songs the duo of Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr.) and John Davis wrote for the movie, newly remastered, including the surprise Top 40 hit single Natural One, B-sides and previously unreleased tracks.


1. Natural One
2. Nothing Gonna Stop
3. Wet Stuff
4. Jenny's Theme
5. Crash
6. Daddy Never Understood
7. Simean Groove
8. Nasa Theme
9. Cabride
10. Raise The Bells
11. Insinuation
12. Burning Paper
13. Checking In
14. Wide Web
15. Park Dub
16. Natural One (UNKLE Remix)
17. Nothing Gonna Stop (Instrumental)
18. Insinuation (Dust Brothers Remix)

Please note that Music for Kids (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.