The Drifters' Golden Hits (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Drifter’s 'Golden Hits' is an iconic Atlantic compilation, originally released in 1968.

In 2012, the album was included in Rolling Stone’s best albums of all time.

Includes 'There Goes My Baby', 'Dance With Me', and 'This Magic Moment'.


Side A
1. There Goes My Baby
2. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
3. Dance With Me
4. This Magic Moment
5. Save The Last Dance For Me
6. I Count The Tears

Side B
1. Some Kind Of Wonderful
2. Up On The Roof
3. On Broadway
4. Under The Boardwalk
5. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
6. Saturday Night At The Movies

Please note that The Drifters' Golden Hits (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.