Spend The Night

Double Vinyl (Yellow Vinyl)
In 2002, The Donnas released their fifth studio album and Atlantic debut, “Spend The Night”.

Spend The Night represented their first attempt at mainstream success. It was the band’s first charting record on the Billboard 200, peaking at #62. With their most successful single, Take It Off, which peaked at 19 on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart, they were booked for appearances on Total Request Live, Saturday Night Live, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and the Late Show with David Letterman. In the summer of 2003, they played the main stage at Lollapalooza.

Expanded to a 2LP set that includes previously unreleased live tracks and additional bonus tracks making their debut on vinyl. Remastered for maximum fidelity, pressed on 2x 180g solid yellow coloured vinyl records and comes in a deluxe tip-on style gatefold jacket with an insert.

Track List:
A1. It's on the Rocks
A2. Take It Off
A3. Who Invited You
A4. All Messed Up
A5. Dirty Denim
A6. You Wanna Get Me High
A7. I Don't Care (So There)
B1. Pass It Around  
B2. Too Bad About Your Girl
B3. Not the One
B4. Please Don't Tease
B5. Take Me to the Backseat
B6. 5 O'Clock in the Morning
B7. The Big Rig
C1. Do You Wanna Hit (Live at the Paradise in Boston)
C2. Take Me to the Backseat (Live in Boston)
C3. Too Bad About Your Girl
C4. All Messed Up (Live in Boston)
C5. Take It Off (Live in Boston)
D1. 5 O'Clock in the Morning (Live in Boston)
D2. Who Invited You (Live in Boston)
D3. On The Rocks (XFM Live Radio)
D4. Take It Off (XFM Live Radio)
D5. Who Invited You (XFM Live Radio)
D6. Mama's Boy
D7. Backstage