Do No Harm


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Austin indie-rock band The Deer has fully stepped outside the folk/Americana world they've inhabited for the past several years with their new album Do No Harm.

Singles "Confetti to the Hurricane," "Move to Girls," and "Swoon" are dynamic, powerful pop-rock songs with deep hooks and nuanced instrumentation.


1. Confetti To The Hurricane 
2. Move To Girls 
3. Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt 
4. Dissolve 
5. Swoon 
6. Stark Raven
7. Chill Veil 
8. How Not to Die 
9. Prelude to the Interstellar Frontier
10. Walking In Space 

Please note that Do No Harm is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.