Go!-45 (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

First punk band to release a single; first punk band to release an album… nuff said! Chiswick are proud to present a 14-track “Best Of” compilation featuring all the hits from Stiff, Chiswick, IRS and NEMS. A coloured 180g vinyl release with fully illustrated inner bag.


  1. New Rose
  2. Neat Neat Neat
  3. Stretcher Case Baby
  4. Problem Child
  5. One Way Love
  6. Love Song
  7. Smash It Up
  8. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  9. Rabid Over You
  10. The History of The World - Pt. 1
  11. Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde (Edit)
  12. There Ain't No Sanity Clause
  13. Billy Bad Breaks
  14. Disco Man

Please note that Go!-45 (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.