Show (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP
Brilliant news for fans of this wistfully wonderful band... The Cure have remastered their iconic 1993 album Show at Abbey Road, and lovingly pressed it to vinyl for the first time since its release thirty years ago. Recorded in Michigan in 1992, and released the following year on the back of the Wish tour, Show features a whopping 18 favourites including all the crowd pleasers like Friday I'm In Love, Lullaby, and The Walk, but also dishes up some deep cuts for the fans. - Flying Out

Show, the double live album by The Cure, turns 30 this September and to celebrate the anniversary, the 2LP set is to be made available on heavyweight black vinyl for the first time since 1993.

Show has been remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London, with the vinyl cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road.

Show was the first of two live records commemorating the band’s tour in support of their ninth album Wish. The second, Paris followed a month later in October 1993.

The 18-track album was recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan in July 1992 towards the end of the US leg of the tour and includes the singles Pictures of You, High, Lullaby, Just Like Heaven, Fascination Street, The Walk, Let’s Go To Bed, Friday I’m In Love , Never Enough and Inbetween Days as well as deep cut live favourites Trust and From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea.


1. Tape
2. Open
3. High
4. Pictures of You
5. Lullaby
6. Just Like Heaven
7. Fascination Street
8. A Night Like This
9. Trust
10. Doing The Unstuck
11. The Walk
12. Let's Go To Bed
13. Friday I'm In Love
14. Inbetween Days
15. From The Edge of The Deep Green Sea 
16. Never Enough
17. Cut
18. End