Electric (Reissue) (Limited Blue Vinyl LP)

Limited Blue Vinyl LP
Marking a turning point in this legendary rock band's career, The Cult's third album Electric landed in 1987, and saw them soaring to heady new heights as a band. Featuring huge hits like Love Removal Machine, Wild Flower and Lil’ Devil, this hard rock classic was produced by Rick Rubin, and is finally getting the reissue it deserves today. Take your pick from standard black vinyl or limited edition blue, and join the cult of The Cult. - Flying Out

Electric, their third album, came out in 1987 and really caused the band to explode to new levels of fame. It contains the massive hits Love Removal Machine, Wild Flower and Lil’ Devil and was produced by Rick Rubin.

Electric is a seminal work, featuring some of the band’s most iconic songs. It is a departure from the band’s previous work, with a raw, agressive and stripped-down sound. The album’s opening track, Wild Flower, sets the tone with its pounding drums, blistering guitar riffs, and Ian Astbury’s powerful vocals.

Electric was a commercial and critical success, propelling The Cult to the forefront of the hard rock scene and cementing their status as one of the most influential bands of the era. The album remains a touchstone for hard rock and heavy metal fans, a classic work that captures the spirit of rebellion and the power of rock and roll.


1. Wild Flower
2. Peace Dog
3. Lil' Devil
4. Aphrodisiac Jacket
5. Electric Ocean
6. Bad Fun
7. King Contrary Man
8. Love Removal Machine
9. Born To Be Wild
10. Outlaw
11. Memphis Hip Shake