Stay Sick! (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Stay Sick! is the fourth studio album (and ninth overall) by the American rock band the Cramps. It was released on February 12, 1990, by Enigma Records, recorded at Music Grinder in Hollywood, self-produced by guitarist Poison Ivy and engineered by Steve McMillan. It was the last made in studio with founding drummer Nick Knox.

Bikini Girls With Machine Guns was the band's only UK Top 40 single, reaching No. 35 in 1990.


1. Bop Pills
2. God Damn Rock 'n' Roll
3. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
4. All Women Are Bad
5. The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon
6. Shortnin' Bread
7. Daisy Up Your Butterfly
8. Everything Goes
9. Journey To The Center Of A Girl 
10. Mama oo Pow Pow
11. Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz
12. Muleskinner Blues
13. Her Love Rubbed Off 
14. Her Love Rubbed Off (Live)
15. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns (Live)

Please note that Stay Sick! (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.