Forgiven, Not Forgotten (Reissue) (Recycled Colour Vinyl LP)

Recycled Colour Vinyl LP

Forgiven, Not Forgotten is the debut solo album by Irish pop rock group The Corrs. The album was produced by David Foster with additional production from Jim Corr. Includes the singles Runaway and Forgiven, Not Forgotten.

The album is BPI certified x3 Platinum selling over 900,000 copies in the UK alone. This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination.


  1. Erin Shore
  2. Forgiven But Not Forgotten
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. Along With The Girls
  5. Someday
  6. Runaway
  7. The Right Time
  8. The Minstrel Boy
  9. Toss The Feathers
  10. Love To Love You
  11. Secret Life
  12. Carraroe Jig
  13. Closer
  14. Leave Me Alone
  15. Erin Shore