Get This In Ya (Reissue)

Cooking Vinyl


This item is currently unavailable.

Self-proclaimed shed-rock band were thrust into the spotlight when their song Smoko and its accompanying video went viral. Josh Price (guitar), Matt Boggis (drums), and Eamon Sandwith (bass / vocals) founded the band in 2016 on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, in high school. The trio cited the Sex Pistols, Ramones, and Black Flag as early influences, and the classically scrappy D.I.Y. sound of punk could be heard across their self-titled debut EP, which appeared in 2016. But it would be their follow-up EP, Get This In Ya, that garnered the band attention with the catchy lead single Smoko in 2017.


1. Smoko
2. Nambored
3. How Many Do You Do
4. Bus Money
5. Casualty
6. Nazi March
7. Temperature