Greatest Hits (Reissue) (Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Just what you needed! The Classic Greatest Hits Compilation by The Cars.

Includes Just What I Needed, Shake It Up, Magic and more.

Available on limited red coloured vinyl.


A1. Just What I Needed 
A2. Since You're Gone 
A3. You Might Think
A4. Good Times Roll
A5. Touch and Go 
A6. Drive
B1. Tonight She Comes
B2. My Best Friend's Girl
B3. Let's Go
B4. I'm Not the One 
B5. Magic
B6. Shake It Up

Please note that Greatest Hits (Reissue) (Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.