Mountain Battles



This item is currently unavailable.

Fourth album Mountain Battles, a perfectly formed album of 13 miniatures in 36 minutes engineered by Steve Albini, was originally released in 2008.  

Like Title TK before it, Mountain Battles has been out of print since its release.


1. Overglazed
2. Bang On
3. Night Of Joy
4. We're Gonna Rise
5. German Studies
6. Spark
7. Walk It Off
8. Regalame Esta Noche
9. Here No More
10. No Way
11. It's The Love
12. Mountain Battles