Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Proudly outspoken and riotously loud, The Bobby Lees are Ipecac Recordings' newest signing. The band release their brand new full-length album, Bellevue, thirteen tracks of uninhibited rock and roll.

Iggy Pop, Debbie Harry, Henry Rollins…these are just a few of the punk icons who have shown support for Woodstock, NY based band The Bobby Lees. Sam Quartin [vocals, guitar], Macky Bowman [drums], Nick Casa [guitar], and Kendall Wind [bass] — make music that is punk in spirit and soul; unfettered and resolutely honest. To say their sound is wild and untethered is an understatement. It's the kind of aural exorcism any listener can tap into, something that struck a chord with Henry Rollins who brought them to Ipecac Recordings where Mike Patton and Greg Werckman signed them.

The Bobby Lees initially made waves with full length albums Beauty Pageant (2018) and Skin Suit (2020)—which was produced by Jon Spencer. They then decamped to Sputnik Sound in Nashville to record Bellevue, their debut Ipecac album – live in the studio - with producer Vance Powell [Jack White, Chris Stapleton, The Raconteurs].


1. Bellevue
2. Hollywood Junkyard
3. Ma Likes to Drink
4. Death Train
5. Strange Days
6. Dig Your Hips
7. Have You Seen a Girl
8. In Low
9. Little Table
10. Monkey Mind
11. Greta Van Fake
12. Be My Enemy
13. Mystery Theme Song

Please note that Bellevue is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.