The Best Of Townes Van Zandt

Vinyl 2LP
2LP compilation of the best songs released from Townes Van Zandt over his career.

140g black vinyl with download card.


A1. For The Sake Of The Song
A2. Pancho & Lefty
A3. To Live Is To Fly
A4. Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel
B1. I'll Be Here In The Morning
B2. St. John The Gambler
B3. If I Needed You
B4. Black Widow Blues
C1. Tecumseh Valley
C2. Flyin' Shoes  
C3. Waiting Around To Die
C4. Lungs
D1. You Are Not Needed Now
D2. Tower Song
D3. Nothin'
D4. Rex's Blues