Yellow Submarine (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

By 1969 the Beatles could do what the hell they liked and if they wanted to release an animated film then no-one was stopping them. Taken on its own terms Yellow Submarine was an odd release. It contains four new songs, two already released songs and a whole side of it was devoted to George Martin's orchestral score to the film. A mixed bag then but an essential document for completists. 


1 Yellow Submarine
2 Hey Bulldog
3 Eleanor Rigby
4 Love You to
5 All Together Now
6 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
7 Think for Yourself
8 SGT Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9 With a Little Help from My Friends
10 Baby You're a Rich Man
11 Only a Northern Song
12 All You Need Is Love
13 When I'm Sixty Four
14 Nowhere Man
15 It's All Too Much