2LP Vinyl

Limited reissue double 180-gram vinyl LP pressing. It's been a hard day's night, but you'll feel fine 8 days a week with this reissued vinyl ticket to ride. This classic Beatles greatest hits double album spans the years 1962-1966 (AKA the Red collection), has been cut from the original analog masters and the packaging is true to the original cover art. From early mop tops to the dawn of psychedelia, John, Paul, Ringo and George revolutionize rock 'n' roll with songs such as Love Me Do, Please, Please Me, From Me To You, Day Tripper, Yellow Submarine and many more.


- Disc 1 -
1 Love Me Do
2 Please Please Me
3 From Me to You
4 She Loves You
5 I Want to Hold Your Hand
6 All My Loving
7 Can't Buy Me Love
8 A Hard Day's Night
9 And I Love Her
10 Eight Days a Week
11 I Feel Fine
12 Ticket to Ride
13 Yesterday

- Disc 2 -
1 Help!
2 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
3 We Can Work It Out
4 Day Tripper
5 Drive My Car
6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7 Nowhere Man
8 Michelle
9 In My Life
10 Girl
11 Paperback Writer
12 Eleanor Rigby
13 Yellow Submarine