Pet Sounds (Reissue) (Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP)

Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Wouldn't it be nice if there was a beautifully remastered reissue of Pet Sounds to enjoy? I know there's an answer, in fact God only knows there's a brand new RSD Essentials edition out today, pressed to coke bottle clear vinyl. It just wasn't made for these times, but this timeless classic still sounds as intriguing and fresh as it did when it first landed in 1966! - Flying Out

The Beach Boys’ iconic 1966 album, Pet Sounds, is universally hailed as one of popular music’s most important recordings of all time. This very special pressing comes to you on Coke Bottle Clear vinyl. Pet Sounds is remastered in Stereo with faithfully replicated original artwork.


1. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe In Me
3. That’s Not Me
4. Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I’m Waiting For The Day
6. Let’s Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There’s An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No

Please note that Pet Sounds (Reissue) (Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.