Tonight We're In The Dark Seeing Colours (RSD 2020)

Sire Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

One per customer on RSD titles.

Recorded live from their “Hey, I’m Just Like You” Tour. Includes exclusive versions of Tegan and Sara favourites on limited edition purple splatter vinyl.

Track List:

A1 Hey I Am Just Like You
A2 Don't Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie)
A3 I'll Be Back Someday
A4 Boyfriend
B1 Divided
B2 Closer
B3 Back In Your Head
B4 White Knickles