Made Up My Mind (Coloured Vinyl 2LP)

Coloured Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Made Up Mind is the second studio album from blues-rock group Tedeschi Trucks Band. It was released August 20, 2013 by Masterworks Records. In 2014, it won a Blues Music Award in the 'Rock Blues Album of the Year' category.


A1 Made Up Mind
A2 Do I Look Worried
A3 Idle Wind
B1 Misunderstood
B2 Part Of Me
B3 Whiskey Legs
C1 It's So Heavy
C2 All That I Need
C3 Sweet And Low
D1 The Storm
D2 Calling Out To You


Please note that Made Up My Mind (Coloured Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.