The Seeds Of Love

Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The Seeds of Love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears. In the US, the album peaked at #8, and was also certified platinum. The album contained the singles: Sowing the Seeds, Woman in Chains, Advice for the Young at Heart and Badman's song, upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80's.


  1. Woman In Chains
  2.  Bad Man's Song
  3.  Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  4. Advice For The Young At Heart
  5. Standing On The Corner Of The Third World
  6.  Swords And Knives
  7.  Year Of The Knife
  8.  Famous Last Words