The Tortured Poets Department: The Bolter Edition

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

As recently teased, the unstoppable Taylor Swift is back with her eleventh album, Midnights follow-up The Tortured Poets Department. Produced alongside the ubiquitous Jack Antonoff, the new record features guest turns from Florence & the Machine and Post Malone. As her own special mic drop moment, Tay-Tay announced this new record at the Grammys while winning another award for her previous record, a bold marketing move from one of the boldest in the biz. - Flying Out

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set for release on April 19, 2024


1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Manuscript

Please note that The Tortured Poets Department: The Bolter Edition is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.