Taylor Swift

Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift is the eponymous debut studio album by American country singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. After signing a record deal in 2005, the album was released on October 24, 2006 by Big Machine Records. Most of the writing took place during Swift's freshman year of high school. Swift wrote or co-wrote every song on Taylor Swift; most co-written songs feature Liz Rose as a writer. Swift experimented to record the album with several album producers, ultimately choosing the producer of her demo album, Nathan Chapman. Musically, the album is styled to blend country music and pop music and lyrically, it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one.


  1. Tim McGraw 
  2. Picture To Burn 
  3. Teardrops On My Guitar 
  4. A Place In This World
  5. Cold As You
  6. The Outside 
  7. Tied Together With A Smile
  8. Stay Beautiful 
  9. Should've Said No 
  10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) 
  11. Our Song 
  12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You 
  13. Invisible 
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart 
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)