Midnights (Vinyl LP, Blood Moon Edition)

Vinyl LP (Blood Moon)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Midnights is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set to be released on October 21, 2022, via Republic Records. It marks her first body of new work since her ninth studio album, Evermore. Swift announced the album at the 2022 MTV Video Music Awards on August 28.


  1. A Lavender Haze
  2. A Maroon
  3. A Anti-Hero
  4. A Snow On The Beach
  5. A You're On Your Own, Kid
  6. A Midnight Rain
  7. B Question...?
  8. B Vigilante Shit
  9. B Bejeweled
  10. B Labyrinth
  11. B Karma
  12. B Sweet Nothing
  13. B Mastermind

Please note that Midnights (Vinyl LP, Blood Moon Edition) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.