Midnights (CD, Mahogany Edition)

CD (Mahogany)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Midnights is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set to be released on October 21, 2022, via Republic Records. It marks her first body of new work since her ninth studio album, Evermore. Swift announced the album at the 2022 MTV Video Music Awards on August 28.

LP Includes
13 Songs
1 of 4 collectible album jackets with unique front and back cover art
1 of 4 unique marbled color vinyl discs (the Moonstone Blue Edition features a moonstone blue marbled color disc)
1 of 4 collectible album sleeves (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
1 of 4 full-size gatefold photos
A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos


  1. A Lavender Haze
  2. A Maroon
  3. A Anti-Hero
  4. A Snow On The Beach
  5. A You're On Your Own, Kid
  6. A Midnight Rain
  7. B Question...?
  8. B Vigilante Shit
  9. B Bejeweled
  10. B Labyrinth
  11. B Karma
  12. B Sweet Nothing
  13. B Mastermind