Lonerism (10th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl 3LP (Deluxe Set)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

This psychedelic masterpiece from Aussie mindbenders Tame Impala both feels like it’s been around for eternity, but also sounds as fresh as it did when it landed just over ten years ago.
Released to celebrate the ten year milestone, this 3-LP edition of Lonerism features the original track list, as well as two previously unheard demos, as well as demos of every song on the album. Throw in a 24-page booklet, and some extra jams and sketches, and you’ve got a Tame Impala reissue to write home about!


When Lonerism came out we all thought that Tame Impala would go on to be a band for life. It basically did what their debut 'nnerspeaker did but even better  - brilliant psych pop,  madcap arrangements, production that made it all come bursting out of the speakers. 2022 marked the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present fans with a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album that features previously unreleased demos from the era.

Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original album track list, plus:

•              2 previously unreleased demos

•              A full side of album demos

•              Deluxe 24-page booklet

Lonerism’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky and Kevin Parker, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Anniversary edition artwork designed by Erin Knutson and Immanuel Yang, with additional photography by Matt Sav and Kevin Parker.


  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Music To Walk Home By
  6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
  7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  8. Keep On Lying
  9. Elephant
  10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
  11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  12. Sun’s Coming Up
  13. Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
  14. Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)
  15. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012