Fear Of Music (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (140g Opaque Silver/Grey Vinyl)

Limited 140g opaque silver/grey vinyl.

Fear of Music is the critically acclaimed third album from American rock band Talking Heads. The album was named as the best album of 1979 by NME and has since gone on to achieve Gold certification in the US.

Fear of Music features the singles “Life During Wartime”, “Cities”, and “I Zimbra”.


A1. I Zimbra
A2. Mind
A3. Paper
A4. Cities
A5. Life During Wartime
A6. Memories Can't Wait
B1. Air
B2. Heaven
B3. Animals
B4. Electric Guitar
B5. Drugs