Eternal Champ II

Vinyl LP (Blue Vinyl)

Six years have passed since Sweet Valley's cult classic release Eternal Champ. Brothers Nathan (of WAVVES) and Joel Williams (Spirit Club) are back with the conceptual sequel to the record that started it all. Eternal Champ II is both a sonic and thematic partner to the original with an even more advanced tilt. Their video game influenced beat oriented music leaps to new heights on ECII. Samples cut through driving dance grooves at a manic pace creating a truly memorable mix-tape experience. The album cover art is a higher fidelity interpretation of the original cover by video game artist Karsten Schreurs

1 Rip Cord 3:46
2 Hit and Run 1:44
3 Wet Suit Jinx 2:36
4 Chameleon 3:48
5 Stalker 2:32
6 Tunnel Rat 2:56
7 Major Blood 2:28
8 Coil Crusher 2:44
9 Airtight 1:48
10 Falcon 1:49
11 Cover Girl 1:16
12 Mirage 2:43
13 And Then You Die 2:46
14 Lady Jae 1:11
15 Mutt and Junkyard 3:23