I Should Coco (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Tearing by at a breakneck speed, I Should Coco is the spectacularly eclectic debut by Supergrass.

This reissue includes the jittery "Caught by the Fuzz", which slams next to the music hall rave-up "Mansize Rooster", the trippy psychedelia of "Sofa (Of My Lethargy)", the heavy stomp of "Lenny", and the bona fide teen anthem "Alright".


A1. I’d Like To Know
A2. Caught By The Fuzz
A3. Mansize Rooster
A4. Alright
A5. Lose It
A6. Lenny
B1. Strange Ones
B2. Sitting Up Straight
B3. She’s So Loose
B4. We’re not Supposed To
B5. Time
B6. Sofa (Of My Lethargy)
B7. Time To Go