Copper Blue / Beaster (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of Alt-Rock trio's 1992 debut album Copper Blue and the Beaster EP from '93. Includes download code for both albums plus B-sides and a complete 1992 live show.


  1. The Act We Act
  2.  A Good Idea
  3.  Changes
  4.  Helpless
  5.  Hoover Dam
  6.  The Slim
  7.  If I Can't Change Your Mind
  8.  Fortune Teller
  9.  Slick
  10. Man on the Moon
  11.  Come Around
  12.  Tilted
  13.  Judas Cradle
  14. JC Auto
  15.  Feeling Better
  16.  Walking Away

Please note that Copper Blue / Beaster (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.