Strangeways, Here We Come

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Morrissey and Marr laboured hard over the songs, working to expand the band's sound within their boundaries. In doing so they created the classic tracks "I Started Something I Couldn't Finish," "Girlfriend In A Coma," "Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before," and "I Won't Share You".

This, the highest charting of all their albums, easily offers a summery of the band's considerable strengths.


Side A
1. A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
2. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
3. Death Of A Disco Dancer
4. Girlfriend In A Coma
5. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before

Side B
1. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 
2. Unhappy Birthday 
3. Paint A Vulgar Picture 
4. Death At One's Elbow 
5. I Won't Share You

Please note that Strangeways, Here We Come is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.