STEVIE WONDER - Hotter Than July – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Hotter Than July

Vinyl LP

This item is currently unavailable.

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Stevie Wonder is considered to be one of the most critically and commercially successful musical performers of the late 20th century.

Hotter than July is the nineteenth album by Wonder, originally released on Motown's Tamla label in September 1980, featuring hit songs including "Happy Birthday".


  1. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
  2. All I Do
  3. Rocket Love
  4. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  5. As If You Read My Mind
  6. Master Blaster
  7. Do Like You
  8. Cash In Your Face
  9. Lately
  10. Happy Birthday